World Olivet Center
The General Office of World Olivet Assembly
115 Dover Furnace Road,
Dover Plains, NY 12522
(845) 202-7755

Dept. of General Affairs: ga@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Art & Design: design@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Business Management: business@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Education: education@worldolivet.org

Dept. of IT: tech@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Family Affairs: family@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Finance: finance@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Health: health@worldolivet.org

Dept. of International Relations: intl@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Media and Publications: media@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Missions: missions@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Music & Worship: worship@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Public Relations: pr@worldolivet.org

Dept. of Statistics & Resources: resources@worldolivet.org